North Texas Regional Cities & Towns

 

ADDISON

www.addisontexas.net
www.addisontx.gov

For Filming Information –
Contact – Rob Bourestom – Asst. Director of General Services & Events
E-mail – rbourestom@addisontx.gov
Phone – 972-450-6203
Permit Information – Click Here

ALLEN

www.cityofallen.org

For Filming Information –
Contact – Teresa Forsyth Warren – Director – Public & Media Relations Office
E-mail – twarren@cityofallen.org
Phone – 214-509-4153

ARLINGTON

www.arlingtontx.gov
www.arlington.org

For Filming Information –
http://www.arlington-tx.gov/filmfriendly/
Contact – Ryan Hunt – Communication Coordinator
E-mail – Ryan.Hunt@arlingtontx.gov
Phone – 817-459-6414

CARROLLTON

www.cityofcarrollton.com

For Filming Information –
Contact – Susan Prosoco
E-mail – Susan.Prosoco@cityofcarrollton.com
Phone – 972-466-3596
Permit Information & Application – Click Here

CEDAR HILL

www.cedarhilltx.com

For Filming Information –
http://www.cedarhilledc.com/Filming-in-Cedar-Hill
Contact – City of Cedar Hill – Economic Development Corp.
Email – chedc@cedarhilltx.com
Phone – 972-291-5132

CLEBURNE

www.cleburnechamber.com
www.ci.cleburne.tx.us

COPPELL

www.ci.coppell.tx.us

For Filming Information –
Contact – City of Coppell – City Manager’s Office
E-mail – info@coppelltx.gov
Phone – 972-304-3618

DENTON

www.cityofdenton.com
www.discoverdenton.com

For Filming Information –
Contact –
Cheryl Knight – Aide to Commissioners Court
Teresa Farnam – Commissioners Court Coordinator
E-mail – Contact both via Link Here
Phone – 940-349-2830 / 972-434-8806

DESOTO

http://www.ci.desoto.tx.us/

For Filming Information –
Contact – Kathy Jones – Community Relations Manager – City of DeSoto
E-mail – kathy.jones@desototexas.gov
Phone – 972-230-9648

FARMERS BRANCH

www.farmersbranch.info

For Filming Information –
Contact – Tom Bryson III, CPC – Director of Comm. – City of Farmers Branch
E-mail – Tom.Bryson@farmersbranchtx.gov
Phone – 972-919-2511

FATE

www.cityoffate.com

FERRIS

www.cityofferris.org

FLOWER MOUND

www.flower-mound.com

For Filming Information –
Town of Flower Mound
Contact – Molly Fox – Director of Communications
E-mail – Molly.fox@flower-mound.com
Phone – 972-874-6078
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
Contact – Kelly Heslep – k.heslep@flowermoundchamber.com
Phone – 972-539-0500

FORNEY

www.cityofforney.com

 

FORT WORTH

www.fortworth.com
www.fortworthtexas.gov

For Filming Information – www.filmfortworth.com
Contact – Jessica Christopherson – Film Commissioner
E-mail – JessicaChristopherson@FortWorth.com
Phone – 817-698-7842

FRISCO

www.visitfrisco.com
www.ci.frisco.tx.us

For Filming Information –
Contact – Ryan Callison, CTA, TDM – Director of Marketing & Communications
E-mail – rcallison@visitfrisco.com
Phone – 972-292-5256

GARLAND

www.ci.garland.tx.us

For Filming Information –
Contact – Dorothy White – Public & Media Relations Director
E-mail – DWhite@GarlandTX.gov
Phone – 972-205-2879

GRAPEVINE

www.grapevinetexas.gov/
www.grapevinetexasusa.com/

IRVING

www.irvingtexas.com

For Filming Information –
https://www.irvingtexas.com/about-icvb/film-and-photography/Contact – Irving Film Commission
E-mail – info@irvingtexas.com
Phone – 972-252-7476

LEWISVILLE

www.cityoflewisville.com

LITTLE ELM

www.littleelm.org

MCKINNEY

www.mckinneytexas.org

For Filming Information –
https://www.mckinneytexas.org/1316/Filming-in-McKinney
Contact – Geoff Fairchild
E-mail – gfairchild@mckinneytexas.org
Phone – 972-547-2661
Permit Application – Click Here

MESQUITE

www.cityofmesquite.com
www.realtexasflavor.com

For Filming Information –
Contact – Carol Abbott
E-mail – cabbott@cityofmequite.com
Phone – 972-204-4927
Permit Application – Click Here

MIDLOTHIAN

www.midlothian.tx.us

PLANO

www.plano.gov
www.planocvb.com

For Filming Information –
Contact – Shannah Hayley – Director of Marketing
E-mail – shannah@plano.gov
Phone – 972-941-7131
Contact – Bianca Hardison – Assistant to Dir. of Marketing
E-mail – biancah@plano.gov
Phone – 972-941-7307

ROCKWALL

www.rockwall.com

ROWLETT

http://www.ci.rowlett.tx.us/
Phone – 972-412-6100

SOUTHLAKE

www.southlaketownsquare.com

SUNNYVALE

www.townofsunnyvale.org

VENUS

www.cityofvenus.org

WAXAHACHIE

http://waxahachiechamber.com

For Filming Information –
Contact – Amy Borders – Director of Communications & Marketing
E-mail – aborders@waxahachie.com
Phone – 469-309-4012